Sign In

Dr. George Sanders Plastic Surgery Reviews Subscribe to current review icon
37 reviews | Write a review


Here's what some satisfied customers have to say Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Great New 5-Star Yelp Review for Dr. Sanders and Staff

Dr. George Sanders
Last updated 1 month ago

  • on Yelp
  • Are you looking to have your implants replaced and/or do you need a breast lift? If so, read a review from a patient of Dr. Sanders who recently visited us for both procedures. Read her personal testimonial by visiting our Yelp page!

    Thank you Michelle for sharing your testimony with us - Keep in touch!

    Michelle Y.

Great New 5-Star Cast Page Review for Dr. Sanders and Staff on 3.3.2013

Dr. George Sanders
Last updated 3 months ago

I had breast reduction in November 2012 and could not be happier and more confident. As usual Dr Sanders, Karen and the total staff were wonderful. The procedure went very well and the downtime was minimal. I have recommended Dr Sanders to quite a few people and they are all very satisfied.
Maureen E

Great New Patient Testimonial for Dr. George Sanders

Dr. George Sanders
Last updated 4 months ago

Dr. Sanders did 5 different surgeries for me after over 200 pounds of weight loss. I had minimal pain after only one of them and my results are amazing. He is professional, caring, attentive, and spends time really educating you and consulting with you! His staff is courteous, caring, and fun. I always felt comfortable and cared for. Dr. Sanders is a skilled surgeon who strives to give you the best result possible. I highly recommend him. Adrienne Leonetti-Clements
Adrienne Leonetti-Clements

Great New Review for Dr. Sanders from Monique on 12.6.2012

Dr. George Sanders
Last updated 6 months ago

I have had a few procedures done with Dr. Sanders and couldn't be happier with the results. In 2006 Dr. Sanders did a breast augmentation as well as a lift and I was extremely pleased with the results. I then just recently under went some cosmetic facial procedures and as the swelling is still subsiding I am very happy with the results of everything I have had Dr. Sanders do. He is a wonderful doctor and the staff is just as caring.
Monique

Great New 5-Star Review for Dr. Sanders on 11.11.2012 from Maureen!

Dr. George Sanders
Last updated 7 months ago

I have had several procedures with Dr Sanders and just had breast reduction. The results are excellent and Dr Sanders staff was wonderful. I have recommended more than 5 friends to him over the years.
Maureen Errico

Do you like Dr. George Sanders?


  • Hours:

  • Closed Sunday
  • 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM Monday
  • 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM Tuesday
  • 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM Wednesday
  • 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM Thursday
  • 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM Friday
  • Closed Saturday


Links

  • Recent Posts
    • Loading posts... Spinner
  • View All
  • Recent Comments
    • Loading comments... Spinner
  • Popular Tags
    • Loading tags... Spinner